IBB Outlaw

24 Apr

Speeding Ticket

Ugh. Got a speeding ticket on the way home from Easter. Not too happy about it. I don’t really have anything to say. I guess I was speeding. 49 in a 30.  But it was one of those 30 mph areas that don’t seem like they should be 30 mph. I didn’t realize I was going so fast and I thought it was 40 mph.Whatever.

I was not a happy camper about the ticket so I decided to work around the house which resulted in this:

Bush

and this:

Broken Shovel

Moral of the story: not a good day to be  to be a bush, a shovel or a speeder.

Leave a Reply

