Curtains

20 Feb

Here are three prints I am considering for the drapes in the living and dinning rooms of IBB. I think I am leaning most toward the second option, however there are two others that I also like. I’m going to be doing some more investigations into prints this week so more to come. Until then, let’s take a sneak peek at the current front-runners:

Option One

Option Two

Option Three

 

I’m looking for something with some punch. Something that has a noticeable print. Something that’s not uber modern but not classically traditional. All that being said, I think that the second one is my favorite. The best thing about number two? Well, the background is sort of brown, which you can’t see in the picture. That’s fantastic because then I can have this rug:

One Response to “Curtains”

  1. Megan February 21, 2011 at 9:40 AM #

    love love love… love 🙂

Leave a comment